Finally 50.

Hi,
I turned 50 this week. I remember when my older siblings turned 20, and I said to
myself “I’ll never be that old”. Duh….
It really doesn’t feel any different from when i turned 35 or 40.
I should get a colonoscopy, don’t worry I won’t video tape it and put
on this blog, facebook, or youtube.

I still have a very long list of stuff I need or want to do the next 50 years.
I went to see my favorite Reseda girl Julie.
Julie is very important to me, she cuts my hair and makes me laugh.
We both noticed how big my forehead is getting. “This space for rent” will
fit. I was telling Julie, I am 2 inches shorter and much wider than I was at Reseda.

Hope all is well wherever you are.

Daniel Shudo
438,000 hours old

Julie Lagerwall Riddell
17, 885 days old

ps Julie will not be turning 50 this year, she skipped a grade.
pps for a nice haircut and excellent conversation, make an appointment with Julie Riddell
at the Casablanca Salon in Sherman Oaks. Click the Casablanca link in the right column under venues-vendors. Oh, and ask Julie about real estate.
ppps Tom Whelpley, I still do not dye my hair.
img_0006
photo 2/7/09 Sherman Oaks

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

